Loading Events

« All Events

Listen to the Spirits of your Sickness and Wellness-Online Meditation Circle

December 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

This monthly online circle starts at 10am PST/ 11am MST (AZ)/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET on the first Friday of each month through the winter.

Our times are fraught with sickness. plus so many ailments of mind, body and spirit. This circle is open to those who are experiencing, or who have experienced, Sickness in their life and/or who are ready to listen to their Spirit of Wellness.

When one is called, or caught, (depending on one’s view) by a life affecting energy that we call “dis-ease” (either chronic or acute, physical or emotional), we most likely think of it as an enemy to fight, but it can also be a teacher from whom to learn.

The process of Healing takes many forms. What is your “illness” trying to convey to you?

What happens when we listen to what the “Sickness Spirit” wants from us? What does it look like, feel like, sound like in our imaginative dreaming mind? How can we encourage our protective Spirit of Wellness? In the safe space of the circle, and to the rhythmic beats of the drum and rattle, Quynn helps create a safety zone within where you can feel centered to approach the subject of the “Sickness” within. Your Spirit of Wellness is waiting to help.

This circle is about you listening for yourself, no one in the circle offers advice or opinions about your experience. Sharing is optional.

“I felt that Quynn was an excellent guide for those of us going through difficult circumstances. I highly recommend the creation of a place of healing energy.” a past participant

This circle is offered by donation of $0-$20. All donations support Web of Life. Paypal= earthtribetv@yahoo.com and Venmo= @earthwebmedia

Your host is Quynn Red Mountain, who has been taught by many sicknesses over their life, and the practices shared here are part of the tools Quynn has utilized in their healing and while guiding others within. Blessings to all!

Details

Date:
December 2
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/web-of-life-animists/events/wgxtzsydcqbdb

Venue

Online event
Scroll to Top