Loading Events

« All Events

New Year-New Paths- Online Divination Readings with Quynn

January 4, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

During this turn towards a new year, you might need some reflection and insight about aspects of your life during these challenging and changeable times. An intuitive reading can be incredibly helpful during times of CHANGE. Readings happen through zoom, are 3-5 cards from multiple potential Oracle systems (I Ching, Runes, Oracle deck options) and the reading is 45 minutes.

Donation sliding scale is $25-100 depending on your financial situation. Donations support Web of Life programs. Thank you!

When you message me to request a time (other times are available if these do not work) I will send you the entry link and donation information. Your session is confirmed when you send your donation. We can record your reading and I will send it to you if you desire.

Times Available each day:
1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CT/4pm ET-Available
2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CT/5pm ET-Available

I am pleased to share divination with folks. I have used the I Ching as my personal guide since I was 23 years old. I also bring other systems of divination in to the reading when they call me to do so. I offer these sessions as a part of my Animist Ministry, but is not a psychic, counselor or therapist.

Details

Date:
January 4, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/web-of-life-animists/events/xfxtzsyfccbgb

Venue

Online event
Scroll to Top