Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

League of Lightbearers

January 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

This Group Meets Online for 1 Hour on the 4th Saturday of Every Month starting at 1 pm MST. (12 pm PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST)

Join us at this link: https://zoom.us/j/981737799
Please mute yourself upon entering to minimize background noise.

Offered by donation. Zelle: dfn1@icloud.com, Venmo: @Dorothea-Nobile

Dorothea (she/her) has a Masters degree in Clinical Social Work and is a Metaphysical Pastor, Animist Minister and Pastoral Counselor. She has extensive experience in dealing with trauma, grief and loss, hospice/end of life, cognitive decline/dementia and issues related to sexual orientation and gender identity. She has been a member of the LGBTQ+ community for 50 years.

Lightbearers are those who choose to become spiritual lighthouses. We acknowledge the light within and broadcast it to all who live in fear. We face our own fears and use our light in Divine Alchemy to clear, heal, restore, transmute and transform.

Lightbearers are spiritual warriors who have the courage to envision the New World in the midst of the present chaos that surrounds us. We are a clan of Metaphysical Super Heroes who have banded together to heal our broken hearts. We are all connected on our beloved Mother Gaia, Mother Earth.

As a group, we concentrate our power of intention to create and focus a precise emotional/spiritual state within ourselves. Doing so literally nurtures and influences the electromagnetic matrix that we call the Web of Life. We were made for this challenge. All open-hearted people are welcome.

“If we can light the darkness with words of compassion & wisdom to dissolve ignorance, our journey becomes a healing adventure for everyone. “ – Alex Grey

Hosted by Maestra Dorothea Nobile, MSW
Animist Minister, Metaphysical Pastor, Pastoral Counselor

We meet online on the 4th Saturday of every month from 1-2 pm MST.

Details

Date:
January 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/Web-of-Life-Animists/events/vfjlrsydccbdc/

Venue

Online event

Organizer

Web of Life Animists
Scroll to Top