Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Soul Tending Online Personal Sessions w/ Quynn

January 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Take some time to stop and listen within. What needs tending in your life today? What is challenging you, and what are your callings right now? Let’s listen together.

We co-create this session together with divination, clearing, collaborative soul restoration work and inner world journeying. The synergy of you, your ancestors and allies, along with Quynn’s, release a bit of your burden and settle in to the wisdom that is coming through.

For those needing reflection about choices and decisions, maybe now is time for an I Ching divination reading with Quynn.

1 hour Sessions Available Today (other times/days are available) thru zoom or phone:

10am PST/11 MST/1pm EST -Available (phone or zoom)
11:15am PST/12:15 MST/2:15pm EST-Available (Phone only)

To schedule please reach out to quynn thru meetup or email earthwebmedia@gmail.com to request a time and receive the entry link (video or audio) or phone number.

These sessions are offered for the sliding scale of $40-90 depending upon income. If $40 is too much for you at this time, reach out with your appt request, and what you can offer.

Please offer your donation by paypal (earthtribetv@yahoo.com) venmo @earthwebmedia or with debit card at donation button at bottom of this page http://www.weboflifeanimists.com

Your companion and guide is Quynn Red Mountain (she/they), OOlah (One Who Balances), Animist Minister, Spirit Bridge Healing Practitioner/Trainer and founder of Web of Life Animists.

Details

Date:
January 22
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
https://www.meetup.com/Web-of-Life-Animists/events/282428882/

Venue

Online event
Scroll to Top