Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

League of Lightbearers

February 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

This Group Meets Online for One Hour on the 4th Saturday of Every Month starting at 1 pm MST (12 pm PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST.)

Offered without charge. Donations can be made through
Venmo: @Dorothea-Nobile or Zelle: dfn1@icloud.com.

(Please Note: The Zoom room will be CLOSED after the first 5 minutes to avoid interruptions for those in attendance. Please mute yourself upon entering to minimize background noise.)

Dorothea (she/her) has a Masters degree in Clinical Social Work and is a Metaphysical Pastor, Animist Minister and Pastoral Counselor. In addition, she is a Reiki Master and Hands-On and Sound Healer. She has extensive experience in dealing with Trauma, Grief and Loss, Aging, Relationships, Hospice/End of Life and LGBTQ+ issues. She has been a member of the LGBTQ+ community for 50 years.

Lightbearers are those who choose to become spiritual lighthouses. We acknowledge the light within and broadcast it to all who live in fear. We face our own fears and use our light in Divine Alchemy to clear, heal, restore, transmute and transform.

Lightbearers are spiritual warriors who have the courage to envision the New World in the midst of the present chaos that surrounds us. We are a clan of Metaphysical Super Heroes who have banded together to heal our broken hearts. We are all connected on our beloved Mother Gaia, Mother Earth.

As a group, we concentrate our power of intention to create and focus a precise emotional/spiritual state within ourselves. Doing so literally nurtures and influences the electromagnetic matrix that we call the Web of Life. We were made for this challenge. All open-hearted people are welcome.

“If we can light the darkness with words of compassion & wisdom to dissolve ignorance, our journey becomes a healing adventure for everyone. “ – Alex Grey

Join us at this link: https://zoom.us/j/981737799

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/Web-of-Life-Animists/events/283623200

Venue

Online event
Scroll to Top