Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Soul Tending Online Personal Sessions w/ Quynn

November 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Take some time to stop and listen within. What needs tending bin your life? What blocks you, and what are your callings right now? Let’s listen together.

We co-create this session together with divination, clearing, collaborative soul restoration work and inner world journeying. The synergy of you, your ancestors and allies, along with Quynn’s, release a bit of your burden and settle in to the wisdom that is coming through.

For those needing reflection about choices and decisions, maybe now is time for an I Ching divination reading with Quynn.

1 hour Sessions Available Today (other times/days are available) thru zoom or phone:

9am PST/10 MST/12pm EST -Available
10:15am PST/11:15 MST/1:15pm EST-Available

To schedule please reach out to quynn thru meetup or email earthwebmedia@gmail.com to request a time and receive the entry link (video or audio) or phone number.

These sessions are offered for the sliding scale of $40-90 depending upon income. If $40 is too much for you at this time, reach out with your appt request, and what you can offer.

Please offer your donation by paypal (earthtribetv@yahoo.com) venmo @earthwebmedia or with debit card at donation button at bottom of this page http://www.weboflifeanimists.com

Your companion and guide is Quynn Red Mountain (she/they), OOlah (One Who Balances), Animist Minister, Spirit Bridge Healing Practitioner/Trainer and founder of Web of Life Animists.

Details

Date:
November 27
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
https://www.meetup.com/Web-of-Life-Animists/events/282272169/

Venue

Online event
Scroll to Top