Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Understanding Inner Voices- Online Circle

May 5 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Online Circle Start time: 5:30pm PDT/AZ 6:30pm MDT 7:30pm CT 8:30pm ET. The room closes 5 minutes after start time. IF YOU RSVP AND CANNOT ATTEND, PLEASE CHANGE YOUR RSVP. Thank you.

We are transmitters, and receivers, of energy, which often manifests itself as feelings and thoughts that can manifest as ‘voices’. In addition to our personality voices, we hear the wind, water, animals, as well as our ancestors (helpful and non-helpful), and the dominant culture. It is not crazy, it is natural. It is important to create unity inside one’s own mind and heart space, so meaningful actions can manifest in one’s life.

This circle presents an opportunity to create a kinder, and stronger, landscape in your inner world through the drum journey and sacred attention. Practice asking for help with challenging critical voices in one’s head, as well as finding new and fun ways to strengthen supportive influences within.

Quynn will guide you with her voice and drumbeats, to create the inner space where you can listen within for who is speaking to you, sharing feelings with you, and sending you thoughts, images and impressions. With the beats of a drum, and with intention and trusted focus, you can make space for your current needs, and consensus with those in your head, so you all can work together for your highest good.

This circle is offered by requested donation of $0-$20 (based on financial situation), which can be sent by Venmo @earthwebmedia paypal earthtribetv@[yahoo.com](http://yahoo.com/) or at the bottom of this linked page, you can donate with a debit card
[https://weboflifeanimists.com/](https://weboflifeanimists.com/)

Hosted by Quynn Red Mountain, Animist Minister and Spirit Bridge Practitioner for Web of Life Animists. This circle is not to be considered therapy, rather it is offered as an opportunity to focus on your personal self care and healing.

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/Web-of-Life-Animists/events/285442262

Venue

Online event
Scroll to Top