Weaving Well through Illness- 10 week Body & Soul Tending ONLINE Series

Online event

In our modern culture people of all ages get sick for many reasons. It is not a failing to fall Ill. Harmful Chemicals. Toxic Environments. Painful Childhoods. Addiction. Abuse. Sadness. take the time now to walk your soul mending path with meditation, guided imagery and inner world journeying to listen within for the messages that …

Weaving Well through Illness- 10 week Body & Soul Tending ONLINE Series Read More »

Weaving Well through Illness- 10 week Body & Soul Tending ONLINE Series

Online event

START TIME IS 9am PST/10 MST/12 EST. If you cannot attend live and you would like to receive the recording for a donation, send a message to Quynn. In our modern culture people of all ages get sick for many reasons. It is not a failing to fall Ill. Harmful Chemicals. Toxic Environments. Painful Childhoods. …

Weaving Well through Illness- 10 week Body & Soul Tending ONLINE Series Read More »

Exploration w/ Cannabis Spirit – Drum and Trance Journey Circle

Online event

This circle start time is 5:30 PST, 6:30pm MST, 8:30 EST Cannabis is a powerful spiritual teacher that has been with humanity for thousands of years. This circle offers a sound journey of drum, rattle, singing bowl and nature rhythms so you can connect with, meet and learn from your Spirit of Cannabis (whether you …

Exploration w/ Cannabis Spirit – Drum and Trance Journey Circle Read More »

Spiritual Psychedelic Integration Circle

Online event

Monthly Spiritual Psychedelic Integration circle- Come share, in community, your experiences and get support for anything you may be struggling with, or simply share the joy! All spiritual paths are welcome, as long as we can play nice and honor each other's beliefs. Hosted by Jen (she/her), a lifelong explorer of consciousness, Animist Minister, and …

Spiritual Psychedelic Integration Circle Read More »

Moments of Peace-Earth Based Guided Meditations w/ Quynn

Online event

Start time is 5pm PST/6pm MST/8pm EST. Centering, Body Awareness, Grounding with the help of an aspect/Being of Nature, Breath, Rhythm are included in a short circle that includes a unique live guided imagery/meditation, divination and optional sharing. Each week Quynn highlights an aspect of Nature as a theme for the meditation, such as Water, …

Moments of Peace-Earth Based Guided Meditations w/ Quynn Read More »

Full Moon Releasing Burn Ceremony

Gene C. Reid Park 900 S Randolph Way, Tucson, AZ

Have you felt like a big ball of heaviness? Do you find yourself trying to carry an emotional/mental weight that you would like to let go of? Have you noticed an influx of cravings for a soul-fulfilling connection with like-minded humans? Allow yourself to embark on the power of vulnerability and connect with fellow community …

Full Moon Releasing Burn Ceremony Read More »

Growing through Grief: Women’s Support Group

Online event

Growing through Grief: Women’s Grief & Loss Support Group Today there are so many challenging situations that are occurring with unsettling frequency. Correspondingly, there is a surge in the numbers of those who are grieving. This is occasioned by many different losses, each equally significant. Foremost, of course, is the avalanche of those who have …

Growing through Grief: Women’s Support Group Read More »

Virtual Full Moon and Winter Solstice Labyrinth Circle

Online event

We begin our zoom circle at 5:30pm PST/6:30pm MST/8:30 EST. Welcome to this time to honor the moon cycle, the last full moon illumination 0f 2021, the Winter Solstice through the power of the labyrinth. Jacob will share a meaningful detail about a labyrinth around this Earth. Then each participant will receive a divination message …

Virtual Full Moon and Winter Solstice Labyrinth Circle Read More »

Energy Clearing & Soul Tending – Online Personal Sessions with Quynn

Online event

Start time is 10am PST/11am MST/1pm EST These are Personal Sessions with Quynn. Video=zoom or Audio=phone.To schedule, please confirm your desired time (see below) by sending Quynn a message through meetup. Other times and days are available. Reach out to inquire. If you only RSVP and do not confirm time, you are NOT scheduled. I …

Energy Clearing & Soul Tending – Online Personal Sessions with Quynn Read More »

One on One Pastoral Counseling Sessions

*Private Sessions can be scheduled by contacting Dorothea at dfn1@icloud.com or through this Meetup.* Lately our external world seems to be increasingly chaotic and unsettling. Often this is reflected in our own inner worlds. Especially during this pandemic, we can experience a sense of isolation that obscures for us the reality that we are all …

One on One Pastoral Counseling Sessions Read More »

One on One Pastoral Counseling Sessions

These are One-on-One Sessions with Dorothea offered through Zoom or on the Phone. To schedule, please contact me through Meetup or email: dfn1@icloud.com. If you RSVP without confirming the date/time of the appointment, you are *NOT* scheduled. Thank you! I look forward to working with you. Counseling is offered on a sliding scale: $40-90. If …

One on One Pastoral Counseling Sessions Read More »

Pyramid Explorers Group-Online

Online event

Start time is 5:30pm PST/6:30 MST/8:30EST Welcome to the Pyramid Explorers group! The pyramids have been researched and studied for many years. Some of the research that has been done has found that the pyramid structure at certain degree’s have potent metaphysical implications, such as preservation of foods, quantum healing and galactic communication. This ancient …

Pyramid Explorers Group-Online Read More »

Soul Tending Online Personal Sessions w/ Quynn

Online event

Take some time to stop and listen within. What needs tending in your life today? What is challenging you, and what are your callings right now? Let's listen together. We co-create this session together with divination, clearing, collaborative soul restoration work and inner world journeying. The synergy of you, your ancestors and allies, along with …

Soul Tending Online Personal Sessions w/ Quynn Read More »

League of Lightbearers

Online event

This Group Meets Online for One Hour on the 4th Saturday of Every Month starting at 1 pm MST. (12 pm PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST) Lightbearers are those who choose to become spiritual lighthouses. We acknowledge the light within and broadcast it to all who live in fear. We face our own …

League of Lightbearers Read More »

2022 Vision Board Playshop

Online event

In this continuing time of flux, it's a good time to gently let go of the old, and envision the new world we are stepping into. Let's use the change of calendar and the darkness of winter to dream a new world into being, one that embraces justice, equality, and respect for the earth and …

2022 Vision Board Playshop Read More »

End of the Year Earth Based Guided Meditation Circle w/ Quynn

Online event

Start time is 5pm PST/6pm MST/8pm EST. Centering, Body Awareness, Grounding with the help of an aspect/Being of Nature, Breath, Rhythm are included in a short circle that includes a unique live guided imagery/meditation, divination and optional sharing. Each week Quynn highlights an aspect of Nature as a theme for the meditation, such as Water, …

End of the Year Earth Based Guided Meditation Circle w/ Quynn Read More »

Energy Clearing & Soul Tending – Online Personal Sessions with Quynn

Online event

Start time is 10am PST/11am MST/1pm EST These are Personal Sessions with Quynn. Video=zoom or Audio=phone.To schedule, please confirm your desired time (see below) by sending Quynn a message through meetup. Other times and days are available. Reach out to inquire. If you only RSVP and do not confirm time, you are NOT scheduled. I …

Energy Clearing & Soul Tending – Online Personal Sessions with Quynn Read More »

One on One Pastoral Counseling Sessions

*Private Sessions can be scheduled by contacting Dorothea at dfn1@icloud.com or through this Meetup.* Lately our external world seems to be increasingly chaotic and unsettling. Often this is reflected in our own inner worlds. Especially during this pandemic, we can experience a sense of isolation that obscures for us the reality that we are all …

One on One Pastoral Counseling Sessions Read More »

Scroll to Top